Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Elvira R. 2 years ago
5 stars
I love my place and the staff are nice, courteous, responsive to your needs. The surrounding of the park is beautiful and I love going out in the park and to take a walk. The neighbors are friendly and greet you with the smile. I highly recommend this place to my friends.
Alice A. 2 years ago
5 stars
It’s very quiet and safe. The management and staff are wonderful. The maintenance section is 24 hours. Our front door fell off the hinge at about 5am one morning and the repairman was there to fix it in 15 mins. Fantastic service.
Maia J. 2 years ago
4 stars
The location is good... for the most part other residents are good. My kids love it. Only draw back is the parking situation. I love the fact that we have onsite security as well!
Ashley H. 2 years ago
5 stars
As a new resident of California let alone Harbor Park, I have felt the most at home living here at Harbor Park! I will definitely be renewing my lease! I literally have zero complaints.
Sherry D. 2 years ago
5 stars
I love my place ..my neighbors are friendly... it’s quiet.security is there.. sometimes I work late.. it’s always nice to see friendly face.
Shanese H. 2 years ago
5 stars
It’s has been great and the neighborhood is wonderful it’s nice and clean and it’s well kept up love how we have security onsite as well it’s great
Devanee B. 2 years ago
5 stars
I love living here at harbor park , a great community in all . great support for tenants from the people in the office ! I have and would recommend harbor park again and again.
Roxanda E. 2 years ago
5 stars
Los de la oficina son unas personas muy amables y serviciales están al pendiente de los apartamentos en el mantenimiento y cualquier reunión lo notifican yo y mi familia estamos agradecidos por abrirnos las puertas de aquí dios los bendiga
Mikaella S. 2 years ago
5 stars
Nothing much has changed and things around the community still seems great. The management and staff have been great with providing tips and information about the current pandemic/crisis we’re all in.
Rebecca W. 2 years ago
4 stars
Quiet, only real issue is the smoking from people around you. I’ve mentioned it to management but nothing seems to get done about it. It wafts into your unit and you can smell it strongly