Loading

Ashley H. 1 year ago
5 stars
It's been great!! Marjorie was amazing with helping me and my children find vacancy! She made it comfortable for me just by being so helpful and understanding!!! I love my apartment
Shalonda H. 1 year ago
3.5 stars
Gate some time doesn’t work with my key but I love that there a dumpster at all times to dump old stuff and make my spring cleaning easier .my kids love the park
Mrs Brett R. 1 year ago
2.5 stars
Pretty decent for the most part. Management sucks a bit but that could be anywhere I suppose. A lot of the children bully other children on campus. Majority of the adults are cool and civil. The worst thing is their communication.
Sheri C. 1 year ago
5 stars
I love being here @harborparkapts. It is nice to know that I can walki in at any time and speak my mind about anything I need help with .With lightening spped I receive my answer orhelp that I asked for. This is just how it is with Marjorie Becerra managing this establishment.
Melba G. 1 year ago
5 stars
Really nice environments for my kids quiet and safe...big space for your all family and you dont need to go out to do your laudry and you don’t need to gym
John L. 1 year ago
4.5 stars
I am happy to be living at Harbor Park for many reasons. The first being the fact that I spent a large part of my childhood luving on Beverly Drive which is just a few blocks away.I love the way that the staff is always very helpful .Often times going out of their way to meet my needs.The nicest part is it is all done with the utmost understanding. I love to relax on my porch and soak up the sun while a cool breeze is blowing .
Melanie S. 1 year ago
3 stars
The complex is overall pretty clean and aside from the time our car was broken into I cant complain about the way the development is handled
Monica B. 1 year ago
3.5 stars
It's an "ok" place to live but a little scary when skunks R'nt afraid, U smell animal poop a LOT tht makes me very sick & It's not disable friendly.
La Shauna N. 1 year ago
5 stars
Overall, Harbor Park is a nice place to live. My biggest problem is parking. There seems to be an interesting way they assign parking. Many ppl live very far away from their assigned stalls which makes getting in and out of the house with groceries problematic. The security also seems spotty... if someone is in your stall good luck at finding security on site to tow then away. Vanessa and the ladies in the office are attentive and very kind. They do what they can and have the residents best interest at heart from what I see and have experienced.
Tracy F. 1 year ago
5 stars
Nice place to live. Pretty quiet, clean and love the outdoor patio. The team of managers and maintenance are approachable which is always good