Loading

Christiann N. 1 year ago
3.5 stars
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful as well as neighbors. harbor park apartments is an all around safe and healthy environment to live in.
Deandra B. 1 year ago
1 stars
Parking sucks rent to expensive our cars have damaged windows parking, 2 of our car got reck while we was in our house and the car had to be parked out side the gate we had to pay for a remote control we never could use
Gabriel C. 1 year ago
5 stars
Great place to stay love it here. Security guard at night, Laundry rooms close, kept clean around facilities and maintenance ready to help when called
Tanya P. 1 year ago
5 stars
It has been a pleasure to live here for 5 years. The staff is great. The property is beautiful and the staff care about the tenants. Great place!
Tamika B. 1 year ago
3.5 stars
Great community, friendly. When theres a problem someone will always come and fix. They are pretty understanding. And the staff is really nice.
Mikaella S. 1 year ago
5 stars
It’s mostly quiet and the management is still great as always. Just recently, they showed their love for the residents through hosting another catered get-together, this time to celebrate Christmas with our community.
Tashara B. 1 year ago
4.5 stars
From my experience they helped out a lot more than other apartments and the staff is pretty good at what they do especially Alicia she's awesome
Helen Marie G. 1 year ago
5 stars
I love living where I live the STAFF and The Owners are taken better steps in really doing all that it takes to proper quality and adequate care of their Residence by really listen to their residence needs. However if they can’t do something they will do their best to accommodate as close as they can to meet your important needs as possible. Which makes living someplace where you feel more than just a dollar but you feel important in making sure that you’re safe in a healthy environment. I also feel it’s very important for Us residence to be involved in our community as well. To be welcome to The solutions in helping keeping the community lovely enjoyable as well. Thank you ???? for caring to ask. MsG 2007- current
Larae C. 1 year ago
4 stars
I’ve lived here over a year and I’d have to say something’s are improving. Whenever I call for Maintenance they always make it a priority and fix/repair things right away!
Portia G. 1 year ago
4 stars
So far so good. The complex is really quiet and its clean. Just upset that the equipment in the gym is broken , we are paying a little extra for certain amenities and it's a little disappointing about the equipment so we just settle for walking around the complex which works put okay because it's a hill like terrain. Neighbors are nice so far