Loading

Melba G. 1 year ago
5 stars
Really nice environments for my kids quiet and safe...big space for your all family and you dont need to go out to do your laudry and you don’t need to gym
John L. 1 year ago
4.5 stars
I am happy to be living at Harbor Park for many reasons. The first being the fact that I spent a large part of my childhood luving on Beverly Drive which is just a few blocks away.I love the way that the staff is always very helpful .Often times going out of their way to meet my needs.The nicest part is it is all done with the utmost understanding. I love to relax on my porch and soak up the sun while a cool breeze is blowing .
Melanie S. 1 year ago
3 stars
The complex is overall pretty clean and aside from the time our car was broken into I cant complain about the way the development is handled
Monica B. 1 year ago
3.5 stars
It's an "ok" place to live but a little scary when skunks R'nt afraid, U smell animal poop a LOT tht makes me very sick & It's not disable friendly.
La Shauna N. 1 year ago
5 stars
Overall, Harbor Park is a nice place to live. My biggest problem is parking. There seems to be an interesting way they assign parking. Many ppl live very far away from their assigned stalls which makes getting in and out of the house with groceries problematic. The security also seems spotty... if someone is in your stall good luck at finding security on site to tow then away. Vanessa and the ladies in the office are attentive and very kind. They do what they can and have the residents best interest at heart from what I see and have experienced.
Tracy F. 1 year ago
5 stars
Nice place to live. Pretty quiet, clean and love the outdoor patio. The team of managers and maintenance are approachable which is always good
Jennifer B. 1 year ago
5 stars
I have been living here just over a month.I have enjoyed coming home .To a peaceful home.I feel safe and protected .I can't wait to have my house warming party .To show off my new life's view.Harbor Park job well done.
Don B. 1 year ago
5 stars
We love my new home.When i have to leave i cant wait to get back.Very peaceful.The staff is very helpful and on top of there game.the grounds are clean .
Brianna W. 1 year ago
5 stars
love the people here are quite nice rent can b lower but hey i love it here need a couple fixes in my apartment but it will do. the park are can b a little more clean but overall is great
Mikaella S. 1 year ago
5 stars
The staff does great with maintaining the cleanliness for the most part. As always, the staff has maintained a superb relationship with the tenants and it helps the tenants a lot with becoming friends and family instead of just being neighbors.