Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Shanese H. 1 year ago
5 stars
It’s has been great and the neighborhood is wonderful it’s nice and clean and it’s well kept up love how we have security onsite as well it’s great
Devanee B. 1 year ago
5 stars
I love living here at harbor park , a great community in all . great support for tenants from the people in the office ! I have and would recommend harbor park again and again.
Roxanda E. 1 year ago
5 stars
Los de la oficina son unas personas muy amables y serviciales están al pendiente de los apartamentos en el mantenimiento y cualquier reunión lo notifican yo y mi familia estamos agradecidos por abrirnos las puertas de aquí dios los bendiga
Mikaella S. 1 year ago
5 stars
Nothing much has changed and things around the community still seems great. The management and staff have been great with providing tips and information about the current pandemic/crisis we’re all in.
Rebecca W. 1 year ago
4 stars
Quiet, only real issue is the smoking from people around you. I’ve mentioned it to management but nothing seems to get done about it. It wafts into your unit and you can smell it strongly
Diza severina a. 1 year ago
1.5 stars
Requested maintenance service for our broken kitchen cabinet door, no one came so we had to fix it ourselves. Also, the floors up above our heads (we live on 1st level) are creaky. You can hear people’s loud footsteps the whole time. The rent is so high, why can’t they make a noise-free wooden floors
Helen W. 1 year ago
4 stars
Complex is nice inside, not to shabby, I like that it is quiet, now there is more parking on the street due to finally getting the cars that don’t move towed. Thank you.
Miguel M. 1 year ago
4.5 stars
Me gusta la seguridad el ambiente el espacio de los apartamentos y la trquilidad lo felizes q son mi hijos la seguridad de poder ir a caminar a los parkes
Melanie J. 1 year ago
4 stars
I like that the property stays clean. For the most part the complex is quiet. i feel secure knowing that you can't enter the complex unless you have access or a gate key. All the neighbors are friendly. Children can play outside it like a very safe neighbor. Freeway access is a plus.
Tommie J. 1 year ago
3 stars
Management is disrespectful, called my job about my company car rather than calling me. The assistant I spoke with was very sarcastic, and frankly I pay an insurmountable amount of rent rent these actions to have been taken