Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Tajrane P. 1 year ago
4 stars
Its pretty good. Only concern is people parking behind me while I am parked in my stall. Its an inconvenience alot of the time. Other than that, I really like the apartment and how quiet it is.
Belinda G. 1 year ago
5 stars
Excellent maintenance, clean and fresh environment, competent office and management staff. Attends to requests and repairs on time. A very cool and pleasant place to live free from worries and fears because it is a gated community
Monifa T. 1 year ago
3.5 stars
I love the inside of my unit, my personal balcony is my favorite. I can not wait to furnish it. I had to get use to washer in my bathroom. I just wish the garbage area was neater.
Chelsy H. 1 year ago
3.5 stars
The noise level is insane the person above me wakes up and starts vacuuming at 5am. I guess you could do whatever as long as you pay rent. Smoking is insane there’s no smoking signs everywhere, not sure if the residents can read.
Christina W. 1 year ago
4.5 stars
Nice community. Nice neighborhood, wish I would have know my building wasn’t part of the gated community. Part of the reason for choosing this community was because it’s advertised as gated.
Mikaella S. 1 year ago
5 stars
Still quiet for the most part. More new tenants who became friends. Even though we’re going through this COVID pandemic, the community still seems to be a tight-knit one and the management is still as helpful as ever with making our living here as comfortable as possible. The pandemic didn’t stop them from providing for us even though it may be virtually.
Ashley H. 1 year ago
5 stars
This is by far the best Apartments I've lived in since moving to California! My children love it too! We mind our business and Have peace and quiet! I am going to Try to stay as long as I can! ????
Melisa G. 2 years ago
5 stars
Good experience so far, enjoying the gym amenities. So far no problems with my neighbors quiet area the community is great there is a diversity of people
Sherry D. 2 years ago
5 stars
The maintenance guys keep the grounds very nice.. my neighbors and other tenants are very friendly.. you have a problem maintenance come right away to fix your problems.. office staff are friendly as well.. love my new home....
Larae C. 2 years ago
3 stars
In this Season where everything in life seems to be difficult, I’m grateful for a place to live! So many are less fortunate and the homeless population is growing daily!!