Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Monifa T. 1 year ago
3 stars
I like how in a timely fashion if I have a concern about my unit, if my email is not addressed I can call the office for the issue to be resolved. I haven’t met many neighbors the majority I see are to themselves and will not speak even if I speak 1st. I have no real complaints that I can think of.
Christopher T. 1 year ago
5 stars
Very nice and quiet. Much better place for my children to grow up. Parking is a whole other problem. But so far a nice community and very clean and clean
Marlon M. 1 year ago
5 stars
Nice environment, pleasant air, clean park and some good neigjbors and some are not maybe because we individual diffierences from another backgrounds.
Amber O. 1 year ago
5 stars
The leasing process was awesome and I would definitely recommend to my friends. Alicia made the process so easy, she worked around my busy work schedule.
Devin L. 1 year ago
5 stars
I have only lived here for a few days, but so far I’m loving it. My apartment is perfect and the complex seems fairly quiet. I think it’s going to be great!
Maria Delma B. 1 year ago
3 stars
It's not the same as before anymore when the place was quiet. The upper level unit brings a lot of unpleasant sound and noise insensitive of their neighbors.
Sherry D. 1 year ago
5 stars
Its always nice to come home in the evening . Love my home very quiet and peaceful. Every morning during the week there is a nice maintenance man out front cleaning up the grounds and will greet you with a good morning, very professional and friendly.
Tajrane P. 1 year ago
4 stars
Pretty nice experience. I like the convenient part of being right next to the wash house and front office. It is ok somewhat okay with the noise.
Amoni M. 1 year ago
3 stars
There were a few misunderstandings but overall the community is great. It’s peaceful, quiet, and conveniently located near the freeway. Thanks
Skyler S. 1 year ago
4 stars
Great community with friendly neighbors. Under the circumstances, I am very pleased with the management of the apartments. One thing I would like to see is more parking spots available for free or for purchase.