Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Nikhill B. 1 year ago
5 stars
Move in process was great. Apartment up to date. Conveniently located near recycling and trash. Spacious garage. Nice outdoor space. Look forward to settling in after move in.
Mikaella S. 1 year ago
5 stars
It’s been pleasant despite the pandemic. It sucks that everything’s either closed, done virtually, or limited services due to COVID19. But I’m glad the staff still remains on top of things and gives us alternative amenities through this time.
Joemmi D. 1 year ago
4 stars
It has been a good experience so far, I wish some of the facilities will be renovated or at least to keep them in better condition of what they are right now.
Diza severina a. 1 year ago
3.5 stars
Our first few months here were great. As we stay longer, that’s when we start having not so good experiences from loud steps from the tenants above us, to not so accommodating staff. We are not the ones to complain at all though as we are used to deal with stuffs ourselves so it’s still okay.
Christina W. 1 year ago
2.5 stars
The apartment is lovely, however, with the contactless moving procedure, I feel there was information not given that should have been. I wasn’t told the building was not in the gated community, nor was I told there was no air conditioning.
Elvira R. 1 year ago
5 stars
I love my place and the staff are nice, courteous, responsive to your needs. The surrounding of the park is beautiful and I love going out in the park and to take a walk. The neighbors are friendly and greet you with the smile. I highly recommend this place to my friends.
Alice A. 1 year ago
5 stars
It’s very quiet and safe. The management and staff are wonderful. The maintenance section is 24 hours. Our front door fell off the hinge at about 5am one morning and the repairman was there to fix it in 15 mins. Fantastic service.
Maia J. 1 year ago
4 stars
The location is good... for the most part other residents are good. My kids love it. Only draw back is the parking situation. I love the fact that we have onsite security as well!
Ashley H. 1 year ago
5 stars
As a new resident of California let alone Harbor Park, I have felt the most at home living here at Harbor Park! I will definitely be renewing my lease! I literally have zero complaints.
Sherry D. 1 year ago
5 stars
I love my place ..my neighbors are friendly... it’s quiet.security is there.. sometimes I work late.. it’s always nice to see friendly face.