Loading

Geoffrey H. 11 months ago
3.5 stars
Really enjoy the community, with the nice and quiet neighborhood. It's nice that there are a good amount of kids for our son to play with outside when the weather is normal.
Diana Y. 11 months ago
4 stars
The apartment is very spacious. The maintenance staff is helpful and friendly. They are competent and work fast. The leasing managers are informative and helpful. Overall, have had a good experience.
Lori S. 11 months ago
5 stars
The maintenance staff are great! They always greet me whenever I’m out and about. On the rare occasion that I have a maintenance issue, it is resolved very fast. I trust and appreciate them!
Alice A. 1 year ago
5 stars
We just moved in and the place is lovely. The people are very friendly and pleasant, the staff is amazing. Vanessa helped us a lot. They add a personal touch and make you feel very welcome. The complex is clean and secure. Services are readily available.
Christiann N. 1 year ago
3.5 stars
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful as well as neighbors. harbor park apartments is an all around safe and healthy environment to live in.
Deandra B. 1 year ago
1 stars
Parking sucks rent to expensive our cars have damaged windows parking, 2 of our car got reck while we was in our house and the car had to be parked out side the gate we had to pay for a remote control we never could use
Gabriel C. 1 year ago
5 stars
Great place to stay love it here. Security guard at night, Laundry rooms close, kept clean around facilities and maintenance ready to help when called
Tanya P. 1 year ago
5 stars
It has been a pleasure to live here for 5 years. The staff is great. The property is beautiful and the staff care about the tenants. Great place!
Tamika B. 1 year ago
3.5 stars
Great community, friendly. When theres a problem someone will always come and fix. They are pretty understanding. And the staff is really nice.
Mikaella S. 1 year ago
5 stars
It’s mostly quiet and the management is still great as always. Just recently, they showed their love for the residents through hosting another catered get-together, this time to celebrate Christmas with our community.