Loading

Miguel M. 1 year ago
4.5 stars
Me gusta la seguridad el ambiente el espacio de los apartamentos y la trquilidad lo felizes q son mi hijos la seguridad de poder ir a caminar a los parkes
Melanie J. 1 year ago
4 stars
I like that the property stays clean. For the most part the complex is quiet. i feel secure knowing that you can't enter the complex unless you have access or a gate key. All the neighbors are friendly. Children can play outside it like a very safe neighbor. Freeway access is a plus.
Tommie J. 1 year ago
3 stars
Management is disrespectful, called my job about my company car rather than calling me. The assistant I spoke with was very sarcastic, and frankly I pay an insurmountable amount of rent rent these actions to have been taken
Judith A. 1 year ago
5 stars
Very nice community. Quiet and tranquil. I just moved in and everyone has been very nice and friendly. The staff at Harbor Park as well as all the neighbors.
Erin H. 1 year ago
5 stars
Staff is super nice and friendly. When ever there is a problem they fix it with in a timely manner. We feel very safe here. We love our view from our balcony.
Catherine S. 1 year ago
5 stars
Harbor Park Apartments very nice place, the staff is awesome. I'm in love with my 3bedroom townhouse very spacious. Nice and quite neighborhood
Laela C. 1 year ago
5 stars
It is great! Being here has been amazing great environment and neighbors great management I am happy to be a resident here(: I am looking forward to the future being a resident here
Darrell L. 1 year ago
5 stars
I love the place, it has tons of living room space, the kitchen looks amazing I love the countertops. I also like the room space and that the patio is a good enough size to put furniture on. My favorite part of the house are the wooden floors and cabinets, they really bring out the whole look of thee apartment.
Carlos R. 1 year ago
5 stars
Our experience is great because it is a very calm place and if we have a problem we have to people to ask to help us. Also the kids love the park.
Geoffrey H. 1 year ago
3.5 stars
Really enjoy the community, with the nice and quiet neighborhood. It's nice that there are a good amount of kids for our son to play with outside when the weather is normal.