Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Rafael M. 1 year ago
4.5 stars
Easy process to apply and is process to get needed docs in when needed. The office staff made it more convienent for the roommates and I. I cannot complain!
Sherry D. 1 year ago
5 stars
When i needed my washing machine checked out the office staff told me it was going to take several days for maintenance to come because i didn't request online i told them i tried but it was technical problems ..so guess what they came in 2 days.. love them maintenance guys!
Tatashya B. 1 year ago
4 stars
My experience so far have been wonderful. I have nice friendly neighbors. The outside is well kept and maintained. And it’s quite for the most part. Besides all the stomping from upstairs
Celia G. 1 year ago
5 stars
They have excellent customer service great place to live I just love it here great apartments land scape everything is just great how would not want to live here
Skyler S. 1 year ago
3.5 stars
Overall I am pleased with the living conditions and staff. The apartment meets my needs and I haven't had any issues with maintenance. One problem I have repeatedly run into is with neighbors blocking my garage spot. I feel as if there is little that can be done to fix it.
Luis P. 1 year ago
5 stars
Great location homes is as perfect as can be. Staff are friendly and accommodating to all of our needs thank you for all that you do for us.
Aijah S. 1 year ago
3 stars
Some neighbors are up late and make more than enough noise between persons and their dogs. The gate is always broken. Also the office rarely answers emails.
Giovanni C. 1 year ago
5 stars
Love to be here. Safe and Quiet Environment!!! Respectful and Friendly neighborhood!!! This is a home! Have a peace of mind that you are in safe place!
Arkita M. 1 year ago
5 stars
Just moved in and the process was very smooth. Marshall was very attentive and helpful and met all my needs for my move and even called after my move in to check on me and make sure everything was ok. Great customer service....above and beyond
Vina C. 1 year ago
4.5 stars
Happy Anniversary to Us! My family loves harbor park apartments! Loving our quiet neighborhood and clean environment! So happy to be here!!!!