Loading

Dora Z. 9 months ago
5 stars
It is a peaceful place to leave. The apartments are really nice. They are the largest apartment in Vallejo. I like the decoration of the apartments.
Diza severina a. 9 months ago
3.5 stars
It’s good enough. Like a normal neighborhood, sometimes it’s perfect, sometimes it’s not. But we’ve become used to the place. Maintenance people are friendly and helpful.
Giovanni C. 9 months ago
4.5 stars
our experienced living here at harbor park apartmerts homes was very nice, safe and quiet... My family loves here and its a safe place for my children.
Tanya P. 10 months ago
5 stars
I have live here for 6 years. I think harbor park is a wonderful place to live. The staff has been great. The community is gated and security does a good job of keeping things peaceful. The be outside playing and there is a park so we dont have to worry about them. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Ulyseas O. 10 months ago
5 stars
Harbor Park is a wonderful place to live. The ladies in the office are the kindest and will help you every step of the way through the leasing process as well as with any other concerns or issues that may arise.
John S. 10 months ago
3.5 stars
The residence is very nice, I have met all my neighbors and love the lively activity that this community provides. There are a lot of dogs here.
Skyler S. 10 months ago
4.5 stars
I am new resident at Harbor Park and I am extremely excited to be living here with my roommates. So far, the neighbors and staff have been very helpful and welcoming. I am looking forward to this next year here.
Fatima D. 11 months ago
5 stars
Love the place, and Vanessa from the office have been always a great help for us! The community is great ! Also the people who live around it’s friendly
Ashley H. 11 months ago
5 stars
I love residing here at harbor park apartments! It is Peaceful with no drama! Staff is kind and professional. I was happy to renew my lease!
Laela C. 11 months ago
5 stars
Loving it here :) great community. It's nice friendly and quiet. Always well kept and looked after. neighbors are great and also friendly..