Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Kira B. 6 years ago
5 stars
I think you guys are doing great this is my second time living here never had any problems and everyone is friendly and very helpful. Thank you
Alina P. 6 years ago
5 stars
Love living here. Very safe place to live! Very nice and clean. Love the fact that there is a park inside the community. The staff is very polite and always willing to help and answer questions!
John L. 6 years ago
2 stars
parking space at building 9.It would be easy to locate since there is room on that side of building 9 and it would bring it up to code. Another good point is that a ramp at bldg. 9 would help make moving furniture in or out easier ; since there would be no stairs to contend with .It would also provide another way in; while you fix the concrete that is supporting the walkway into thr 2nd and 3rd floors (it is completely cracked if you walk down to apt.101 and look at it.)
Tasneem M. 6 years ago
4 stars
the staff is always friendly and helpful when i need anything and the apt is very spacious and my family and I enjoy the apt and our neighbors
Lisa W. 6 years ago
3 stars
its been ok other then my extremely loud down stair neighbors and the wild turkey running around. however the office staff are very friendly( Alicia)
Greig J. 6 years ago
3.5 stars
It's a fairly decent community. I felt safer with the armed security that was here last year. The workout room is not complete, the construction started over 14 months ago. However my kids like it, therefore so do I.
Shirley J. 7 years ago
4 stars
Dont have many complaints. Its quiet, no riff raff & I feel safe. The old pipes have a stench & roams thru the apt. Wish that can be changed
Stacey K. 7 years ago
3 stars
Everything in the town houses breaks down easily and fall apart and we have been here for just three months going on four. Harbor park should use different construction workers probably ones who are qualified
Jasmine R. 7 years ago
4.5 stars
Maintenance is super fast and friendly. The main office is always helpful. The neighbors can be a bit noisy sometimes but the neighborhood is pretty decent for the most part.
Helen Marie G. 7 years ago
5 stars
I know that there is a lot going on and I know when it all get back to normal, things will come back in places Thank you for doing all you do~