Loading

Michael W. 5 years ago
4 stars
Everything handled pretty efficiently. The front landscape could be manicure a little better the grass a little greener and tidiness. Also residents should be made aware that their animals should be spaded and flea control.
Vivian R. 5 years ago
5 stars
Since moving in 3months ago I have had nothing but great experiences. From the staff to the residents, everyone is great. My children are also impressed with the activities provided through the summer.
Ernesto P. 5 years ago
2 stars
Horrible ,very disgusted with the employees .they are rude and unprofessional . Had a lot of problems there and they over charge and unfair.You can't do laundry or put money on your laundry card after five so your not able to wash clothes.Dirty laundry area
Rachel F. 5 years ago
4 stars
Everything here is very well manged from opening the laundry room on time to keeping everything within the complex well staffed with security and planning community events.
Dominique W. 5 years ago
5 stars
This is my first apartment and I have to say I have been pleased so far with this complex. I haven't had any complaints. If I need anything done here it's done. It's a simple call away. I sometimes find myself boasting about the security and how things work around here.
Lashunda H. 5 years ago
4 stars
A few problems with parking the past week because of inconsiderate tenants but the staff is great and I love my apartment, needs air conditioning when it's hot out
Lea W. 5 years ago
2.5 stars
Laundry room needs to be properly cleaned on a consistent basis, easier method of putting money on laundry card, more guest parking, more landscaping maintenance/cleanup around complex
Anesha G. 5 years ago
3 stars
The experience has been okay. Trash area should be maintained more frequently, alot of flies. More BBQ areas with sitting/tables since grills are not allowed.
Erick H. 5 years ago
5 stars
When I first moved in things were a little rough due to a few apartment issues. But once I noticed the office they immediately took care of all issues. They even called to check on me a few times after fixing my issues. The community is very quiet in the day time as well as night. ????????????????
Shirley J. 5 years ago
3.5 stars
I think the apartment is great. Besides the abundance of spiders and spiders webs everywhere, the buildings could you a good power wash. Landscaping could be a bit better, such as a leaf blower clearing the pathways and parking lots there are way too many trees not to keep on to this. The washing machines are very small in the laundry rooms. The apartments are nice sizes, some of the upgrades are nice. All in all not to bad for Vallejo at that!