Loading

Tani P. 5 years ago
3.5 stars
The upper parking lot gate is left open too often. Some balconies look very messy, There is cat food on the ground in lots of places--there are too many feral cats here.
Tanya H. 5 years ago
3 stars
Experience is okay I haves Libes here for over three years and overall the community is okay. The visitor parking is the only issue that I have
DeAna B. 5 years ago
3.5 stars
Great experience living here hate to leave however it has been pleasant. I hope that the staff continues to provide the great experience for residents moving in.
Michael W. 5 years ago
4 stars
Everything handled pretty efficiently. The front landscape could be manicure a little better the grass a little greener and tidiness. Also residents should be made aware that their animals should be spaded and flea control.
Vivian R. 5 years ago
5 stars
Since moving in 3months ago I have had nothing but great experiences. From the staff to the residents, everyone is great. My children are also impressed with the activities provided through the summer.
Ernesto P. 5 years ago
2 stars
Horrible ,very disgusted with the employees .they are rude and unprofessional . Had a lot of problems there and they over charge and unfair.You can't do laundry or put money on your laundry card after five so your not able to wash clothes.Dirty laundry area
Rachel F. 5 years ago
4 stars
Everything here is very well manged from opening the laundry room on time to keeping everything within the complex well staffed with security and planning community events.
Dominique W. 5 years ago
5 stars
This is my first apartment and I have to say I have been pleased so far with this complex. I haven't had any complaints. If I need anything done here it's done. It's a simple call away. I sometimes find myself boasting about the security and how things work around here.
Lashunda H. 5 years ago
4 stars
A few problems with parking the past week because of inconsiderate tenants but the staff is great and I love my apartment, needs air conditioning when it's hot out
Lea W. 5 years ago
2.5 stars
Laundry room needs to be properly cleaned on a consistent basis, easier method of putting money on laundry card, more guest parking, more landscaping maintenance/cleanup around complex