Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Tasneem M. 5 years ago
4 stars
the staff is always friendly and helpful when i need anything and the apt is very spacious and my family and I enjoy the apt and our neighbors
Lisa W. 5 years ago
3 stars
its been ok other then my extremely loud down stair neighbors and the wild turkey running around. however the office staff are very friendly( Alicia)
Greig J. 5 years ago
3.5 stars
It's a fairly decent community. I felt safer with the armed security that was here last year. The workout room is not complete, the construction started over 14 months ago. However my kids like it, therefore so do I.
Shirley J. 5 years ago
4 stars
Dont have many complaints. Its quiet, no riff raff & I feel safe. The old pipes have a stench & roams thru the apt. Wish that can be changed
Stacey K. 5 years ago
3 stars
Everything in the town houses breaks down easily and fall apart and we have been here for just three months going on four. Harbor park should use different construction workers probably ones who are qualified
Jasmine R. 5 years ago
4.5 stars
Maintenance is super fast and friendly. The main office is always helpful. The neighbors can be a bit noisy sometimes but the neighborhood is pretty decent for the most part.
Helen Marie G. 5 years ago
5 stars
I know that there is a lot going on and I know when it all get back to normal, things will come back in places Thank you for doing all you do~
Evana M. 5 years ago
5 stars
Quite family friendly community. Complex is well maintained, staff is friendly and responds to all requests within a timely manner. Issues are resloved in a timely manner.
Marcos A. 5 years ago
5 stars
Great Maintainance, very friendly, safety and accommodating......animal friendly.....and they are alaways available....if the office are close they have the online
Tani P. 5 years ago
3.5 stars
The upper parking lot gate is left open too often. Some balconies look very messy, There is cat food on the ground in lots of places--there are too many feral cats here.