Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Yuhil Y. 5 years ago
3 stars
Not bad. But house is kind of old.. I like the security people walking around during the night time. But when I moved in, the carpet they did not clean enough so we found lots of strange stuff in the carpet like tooth, pinset, dirts, plastics and more.. that was kind of surprised to me. And you can smell marijuana often.
Nicole C. G. 5 years ago
3.5 stars
I feel its really improving over the 2years I lived here. The appearance has improved drastically. The garbage bins has been looking better. The landscaping looks great!. I'm happy for the renovation that's going to be happening soon. The exercise room is fantastic. Don't have to spend more money on a membership.???? and over all the staff is rea look friendly and helpful.
Raymone K. W. 5 years ago
4 stars
Great place to stay. The people here are very friendly and kind. Apartment is very spacious and comfortable and could see myself making this home. Highly recommended
Russell R. 5 years ago
3.5 stars
This place is pretty nice. The staff are helpful and they just build a little gym for residents. They also have security walking around all the time and cops always patrol the outside so you don't have to worry about your car getting broken into. Overall a pretty cool place to live if you are a student at maritime
Kevin K. 5 years ago
4.5 stars
A safe and friendly environment. The staff are very nice and friendly, always helping the residents. The residents in the apartment complex are nice.
Tanya P. 5 years ago
5 stars
The staff is awesome. They help you in any way they can when you need it. The maintenance staff come very quickly when you have a problem. I will recommend this property to everyone.
alymcbl194@aol.com 5 years ago
5 stars
I love this place! Anytime I have an issue it's fixed within 48 hours! No complaints here! And managers are so nice and reassuring if there is ever an issue
Erin B. 5 years ago
4 stars
Harbor Park is a hidden gem of Vallejo. The staff is friendly and welcoming! They strive each day to make your experience better than the rest.
Elizabeth M. 5 years ago
3 stars
Moved in last year September 2016. Service has been great with any maintenance problems. My only concern is how the garbage piles up. Otherwise it's quite & I like that. I would give the apartment 7 out of 10.
Dominique W. 5 years ago
5 stars
I've enjoyed living here for the past 2 years. It's been nice to live in a gated community with security and access to things when I need the assistance with something.