Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Ayana S. 5 years ago
3 stars
Staff is friendly and professional. Residents are nice. I like that Harbor Park really feels like a community. I would like for the communal events to kick off soon. Updates re the property and other neighborhood events would be nice. Is the gym open yet?
gabrielstewart26@yahoo.com 5 years ago
5 stars
I enjoy living here at Harbor Park Apartments it's a dog friendly child friendly Place very excited for the new fitness center in clubhouse open security and honestly it makes it all very convenient
Nancy H. 5 years ago
4 stars
I have lived here almost 2 years now. It has been an overall good experience. I have only had one minor issue since moving here & management addressed the problem immediately. I would recommend Harbor Park to friends & family for sure.
Cheri G. 5 years ago
5 stars
I expected the transition from owner to renter to be a a significant adjustment however that has not been the case. We are really enjoying being at Harbor Park. Alicia in particular has been a superstar about answering all my questions and helping with any move in issues I had. Really appreciate her!
Treon D. 5 years ago
5 stars
It has been great since I move in my unit i just love the layout ans the space i have.only one thing i miss is a washer dryer hook up. Perfect
Charles R. 5 years ago
5 stars
Extremely helpful and friendly staff in the office. Clean and safe community to live in. The community is separated with gates which provide secure access. There are walk ways and benches throughout the property with plenty of shade.
Taliba K. 5 years ago
4 stars
I am enjoying my experience at Harbor Park Apartments~There is now a fitness center that will be beneficial for residents that would like to work out without going away from home. There is a convenient playground available & security on the property~
Chelsy H. 5 years ago
5 stars
I love it here, everyone is so friendly. The staff is amazing. I love that I can take care of everything online. I'll definitely refer a friend.
Tanya P. 5 years ago
5 stars
I love living at Harbor Park. The staff is very nice and helpful. They help you work out any problems that you may have with your living situations. It is a gated community so we feel safe when our children are outside playing.
Loudevina V. 5 years ago
4 stars
Quiet safe and very friendly. The staff was very helpful. There's security on site who are visible and friendly. The apartments are very spacious. The only downfall is parking...