Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Elizabeth M. 4 years ago
3 stars
Moved in last year September 2016. Service has been great with any maintenance problems. My only concern is how the garbage piles up. Otherwise it's quite & I like that. I would give the apartment 7 out of 10.
Dominique W. 4 years ago
5 stars
I've enjoyed living here for the past 2 years. It's been nice to live in a gated community with security and access to things when I need the assistance with something.
Erick H. 4 years ago
5 stars
I really enjoy living at thr Harbor Park Apartments. The staff is always friendly, helpful & very attentive to my needs. I love my home and my small harbor park community.
Shane C. 4 years ago
3.5 stars
Harbor Park Apartments is a nice quiet community. It is ran by a good management team. They are very flexable and friendly when working with college kids
Seung Jun C. 4 years ago
5 stars
So far my residency at Harbor Park has been excellent. The management is always up for open and thorough communications, and any problems happened were taken cared with utmost urgency and professionalism.
Ronnette G. 4 years ago
3.5 stars
only problem is maintenance are pretty slow when it comes to repairs and just little tings. never had big issues i love my community been here 09
Brittany N. 4 years ago
5 stars
The apartments are very well maintained, the staff is very friendly and the neighborhood is mostly quiet. Parking is usually easy to find and the gated community makes us feel safe.
Jose V. 4 years ago
5 stars
I submitted a request on line to fix my door lock. It wouldn't lock from the outside only the inside. It was fixed the same day. Thank you Bryan for always doing an awesome job.
Allison S. 4 years ago
4.5 stars
I absolutely love harbor park! My only downfall is it needs more parking spaces, there are plenty when I get home on the weekdays but weekends you can't seem to find one anywhere and I'm not comfortable leaving my car outside the gate
Luke L. 4 years ago
3.5 stars
Original apartment was not finished when we were ready to move in. Had to wait over a month in another apartment, very frustrating process. However friendly and helpful staff so it made it more bearable.