Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Joemmi D. 4 years ago
5 stars
really great weather, clean organized, and calm place to be for families, with park and green areas for walking and bbq, and a plus for those with pets.
Samantha H. 4 years ago
5 stars
This is a great rewards system i have already earned $5 just for signing up i recommend this system for all tenants you get to pick your favorite store
Latasha M. 4 years ago
5 stars
Has been very helpful in working with myself to get my son and I a beautiful place to call home. Everyone says hi. Love how close my parking is to my apartment that i can go in and ask as many questions as possible and get help
Chantelle S. 4 years ago
5 stars
You guys continue to do a great job!!!!! The apartments recently went through a crazy renovation but the outcome is pretty good!!!! Awesome!
Sharon C. 4 years ago
3.5 stars
You can do better, but I enjoy living here. Wish we had the pool that was promised 4 years ago. Over all great place to be. The gym should have longer hours. Many people commute and get home after hours.
Tanya P. 4 years ago
5 stars
I think the staff at harbor park are great. We are going through a transition at the property right now but they have been helpful in every way to make it as smooth as possible.
Loudevina V. 4 years ago
3.5 stars
The apartments have been renovated. Very modern. The area is quiet, peaceful and the other tenants are friendly. It's a nice place to live. I feel safe here they have security that patrol the complex.
Helena N. 4 years ago
5 stars
I enjoy my apartment community, its convenient. There is a laundry facility so you dont have to go off the premises. The staff is very professional.
Myron H. 4 years ago
5 stars
I am a fairly new resident. My lease date is May 23, 2017. Although that is not quite enough time to have an intelligent opinion. I will share with you my first impression of the community and it's admin , security and labor staff. It appears to be a well maintained, safe, diverse community. All of the staff that I have encountered were welcoming, professional and courteous .
Lauren W. 4 years ago
5 stars
Recently moved here, Alicia was great, made the entire process run smooth, the community is nice, updated, quiet, and safe. We love it here!