Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Maria Delma B. 7 months ago
3 stars
It's not the same as before anymore when the place was quiet. The upper level unit brings a lot of unpleasant sound and noise insensitive of their neighbors.
Sherry D. 7 months ago
5 stars
Its always nice to come home in the evening . Love my home very quiet and peaceful. Every morning during the week there is a nice maintenance man out front cleaning up the grounds and will greet you with a good morning, very professional and friendly.
Tajrane P. 8 months ago
4 stars
Pretty nice experience. I like the convenient part of being right next to the wash house and front office. It is ok somewhat okay with the noise.
Amoni M. 8 months ago
3 stars
There were a few misunderstandings but overall the community is great. It’s peaceful, quiet, and conveniently located near the freeway. Thanks
Skyler S. 8 months ago
4 stars
Great community with friendly neighbors. Under the circumstances, I am very pleased with the management of the apartments. One thing I would like to see is more parking spots available for free or for purchase.
Tajrane P. 9 months ago
4 stars
Its pretty good. Only concern is people parking behind me while I am parked in my stall. Its an inconvenience alot of the time. Other than that, I really like the apartment and how quiet it is.
Belinda G. 9 months ago
5 stars
Excellent maintenance, clean and fresh environment, competent office and management staff. Attends to requests and repairs on time. A very cool and pleasant place to live free from worries and fears because it is a gated community
Monifa T. 9 months ago
3.5 stars
I love the inside of my unit, my personal balcony is my favorite. I can not wait to furnish it. I had to get use to washer in my bathroom. I just wish the garbage area was neater.
Chelsy H. 10 months ago
3.5 stars
The noise level is insane the person above me wakes up and starts vacuuming at 5am. I guess you could do whatever as long as you pay rent. Smoking is insane there’s no smoking signs everywhere, not sure if the residents can read.
Christina W. 10 months ago
4.5 stars
Nice community. Nice neighborhood, wish I would have know my building wasn’t part of the gated community. Part of the reason for choosing this community was because it’s advertised as gated.