Loading

Mikaella S. 7 months ago
5 stars
Still quiet for the most part. More new tenants who became friends. Even though we’re going through this COVID pandemic, the community still seems to be a tight-knit one and the management is still as helpful as ever with making our living here as comfortable as possible. The pandemic didn’t stop them from providing for us even though it may be virtually.
Ashley H. 7 months ago
5 stars
This is by far the best Apartments I've lived in since moving to California! My children love it too! We mind our business and Have peace and quiet! I am going to Try to stay as long as I can! ????
Melisa G. 8 months ago
5 stars
Good experience so far, enjoying the gym amenities. So far no problems with my neighbors quiet area the community is great there is a diversity of people
Sherry D. 8 months ago
5 stars
The maintenance guys keep the grounds very nice.. my neighbors and other tenants are very friendly.. you have a problem maintenance come right away to fix your problems.. office staff are friendly as well.. love my new home....
Larae C. 8 months ago
3 stars
In this Season where everything in life seems to be difficult, I’m grateful for a place to live! So many are less fortunate and the homeless population is growing daily!!
Tabitha M. 8 months ago
5 stars
The first time I call to get information on an opening for an apartment I talked to Miss Vanessa and she was very sweet and when I met her she was still sweet and helpful and I think her everything she have done and when I was blessed with the apartment when I walked in I fell in love because it's so beautiful inside
Kyra L. 9 months ago
4.5 stars
This is my second time living in Harbor Park and it is better than ever! The leasing office is prompt and hard working. Even with COVID restrictions our move-in was smoothe and easy. I am looking forward to being here for many years
Susan M. 9 months ago
4 stars
It's a good place to live. Safe because it's a gated community for the passed 3 years no body broke into my apt. The children's school is just across the street. cleanness and space.
Chelsea D. 9 months ago
3.5 stars
Great neighborhood and great services. just a few minor set backs, things keep breaking, need more inside parking, and wish there was air conditioner.
Aijah S. 9 months ago
4 stars
I appreciate the leasing staff for assisting me during this time. It was a smooth process. No complaints at this time. Just wish the surrounding area was cleaned up.