Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Latia T. 4 years ago
5 stars
Every thing is going well so far I moved in the harbor park apartments on the 24th of August and love the neighborhood and my neighbors are so sweet.
Mai-ling B. 4 years ago
2 stars
Don't keep grounds clean, washer and dryers always malfunctioning, remodel was horrible. Much more to say but I feel it doesn't matter. I don't feel this complex cares about their tenants or tenant retention.
Auria V. 4 years ago
5 stars
Doing amazing love living here when ever we need help or anything you guys respond fast and make sure we are all safe the security is a plus it makes us feel even more safe
Erick H. 4 years ago
5 stars
Really enjoy life at Harbor Park Apartments. Staff is great, the new renovations are great. Things have really honestly turned around. I am very proud to call harbor park my home.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for your kind words.

Billy D. 4 years ago
4 stars
Habor park is a great family community. People walking their dogs, kids playing outside, it's like a small suburb. I give 4 stars because the above neighbor unit cannot control their 2 year old kid and he jumps around waking my baby up. It sounds like thunder after a lightning strike.
Daniel B. 4 years ago
5 stars
Amazing time living here I really like it nice people and they are all nice ???? and the the the area is nice ver nice weather all the time ..
Danell K. 4 years ago
5 stars
I love it here this was the perfect move for me and my family I wouldn't ask for a better place and Alicia was the best she made sure I got in and was a delite
Ayana W. 4 years ago
5 stars
I think this is a great place to live and it is very create the staff is wonderful the place has lots of room and overall i think this is a wonderful place to live
Charmaine B. 4 years ago
5 stars
Harbor Park is a very clean and quiet apartment complex, Officer managers are very helpful. Really like that the community is gated, also newly remodeled
Denise R. 4 years ago
4.5 stars
My living experience at Harbor Park Apartments has been great. The community is very quiet and youthful. Managment is very helpful and respectful of residents. Also, the community is currently renovating their apartments and they are awesome new appliance, flooring and etc. If you're looking for a place to live I most definitely recommend Harbor Park Apartments