Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Dominique W. 4 years ago
5 stars
I'm very pleased so far these last 2yrs.i don't think you can ask for much else when you get so many things in a nice location. The staff has been great and the property is great.
Kaitlin F. 4 years ago
5 stars
The apartment is very nice and the community is great and the security guards are very professional and care about the community completely. I love living here
Tanya H. 4 years ago
2.5 stars
Waiting for remodle of apartment and to see what portion of our page that will be paid by owners. So far the things that have been promised has not quite been put into effect. As a long term resident it would be nice not to be taxed for everything and when we place a request it be handled right away. I do want to say that the gesture to give us a remodle is welcomed. Would prefer the wood grain floors rather then carpet in living and hallway
Susan B. 4 years ago
3.5 stars
Very happy to make Harbor Park my home. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a quite and safe place to call home. Very convenient freeway access, also everyone is friendly.
Jacqueline W. 4 years ago
3.5 stars
The community is great! The maintenance staff is great; one of the best things about Harbor Park.The office administration could stand to be more professional. For example, why does everyone take lunch at the same time? At the least, the office should be closed same time daily. I've never received any info on the new amenities/gym, ie., is it open for use? (apparently it is, but no notification was sent) hours of operation. The phones are not answered even when there are 3 staff present, and the vm/phn system is spotty.
Jessica H. 4 years ago
4 stars
My husband and I have been living here for 2 years and so far the office team and the grounds staff have been wonderful. I especially love the holiday parties.
Kenneth C. 4 years ago
4 stars
It's a quiet community and great for families. There are food and educational programs available to children. The site is also very well maintained by a professional staff. I've no complaints.
Jose V. 4 years ago
5 stars
Excellent Job When I need anything it gets done right away. Thank you. There is just one thing I wish dog owners of big dogs had pooped scoopers to pick up after there dogs. Being a dog owner of small dogs I know how hard it must be. But they have to be more responsible of their pets poop.
Richard M. 4 years ago
4 stars
QUIET COMMUNITY, EACH BUILDING SHOULD HAVE IT'S OWN WASH HOUSE, OR WASHER AND DRYER INSIDE THE UNIT. WELL MAINTAINED PROPERTY, I WOULD RECOMMEND THESES APARTMENTS TO ENYONE.
Fernando L. 4 years ago
4 stars
Upstairs neighbors have been a living hell.other than that it's been chill,security has always been helpful.just found out we have a park in the apartment complex so that's cool for my kids .