Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Cheyonie W. 4 years ago
5 stars
Its quiet. I feel safe coming home and leaving home. Everything is pretty much brand new so not to many issues in the apt either. I love it!
Danell K. 4 years ago
5 stars
Love it I recommend these apartments to all my family members wouldn’t change nothing ever love the community and that the school is so close thanks habor Park
John P. 4 years ago
5 stars
Good community friendly people great experience every day good staff the apartment looks wonderful like that you can chose colors on some walls
Deanisha C. 4 years ago
4 stars
Everything has been pretty good so far the staff has been great and very understanding. I plan on staying here for a while. Just it takes them a while to get stuff fixed.
Ladiamond C. 4 years ago
5 stars
I love the stay here at harbor park great Community kid friendly level he park my kids love the afterschool program I’m happy to be a part of habor park
Brenda L. 4 years ago
5 stars
My apartment community are the kind of neighbors that I appreciate. Whatever is going on during the day stops once it is dark . I like the fact that they are considerate of their neighbors
Nayeli T. 4 years ago
5 stars
Good apartamentos nice people and excelent organization the people is really really friendly the security's realize a god job very nice clean nice park
Kamill H. 4 years ago
3.5 stars
This is our second year here and we love it. Kid friendly and it's pretty quiet. Con is they never answer the phones when needed. So you have to go all the way to the office to talk to someone.
Juan D. 4 years ago
4.5 stars
So far haven’t had any problems people seem to be nice here I won’t give the last star because I wish the park was updated it seems run down and my babies love going to the park
David A. 4 years ago
5 stars
I enjoy how much this complex feels safe for the kids. The staff is always on top of things very friendly. And maintenance Comes quick! Happy to be in this community.