Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Myron H. 4 years ago
5 stars
I am a fairly new resident. My lease date is May 23, 2017. Although that is not quite enough time to have an intelligent opinion. I will share with you my first impression of the community and it's admin , security and labor staff. It appears to be a well maintained, safe, diverse community. All of the staff that I have encountered were welcoming, professional and courteous .
Lauren W. 4 years ago
5 stars
Recently moved here, Alicia was great, made the entire process run smooth, the community is nice, updated, quiet, and safe. We love it here!
DOUBLEA S. 4 years ago
4.5 stars
I love my experience. Great customer service and lovely people also very easy to access profile and easily to create profile and easy to earn
Erick H. 4 years ago
5 stars
Love my community. Been here almost 3yrs and this place is amazing. The updates on the unit and community looks great. Very happy with the fact my pets are welcomed as well.
Billy D. 4 years ago
4 stars
Great management. Love the environment. I moved here because it was very family oriented and there is a park within the premise. Sometimes you can here the neighbors above you but that just comes with the territory.
Lisa W. 4 years ago
5 stars
Love this place. Good place to live, pet friendly, nice mantanice , and neighbors, gated community, although they break a lot .. upcoming remodeling , which they have started already
Brittney C. 4 years ago
5 stars
So far I love it here .It is a great community to live at .It is very quiet .The outside of the community is very clean and me and my family feel safe there .
Erin B. 4 years ago
4 stars
The staff is friendly and helpful. Pleasant place to call home. The interiors are spacious and nicely maintained. The maintenance guys are AMAZING!!!
April S. 4 years ago
5 stars
The place is very clean and comfortable. We are enjoying our new home! I love the balconies and roof patio! We can't wait to fully furnished and fill the place up.
Jose S. 4 years ago
3.5 stars
Great property in a decent area of Vallejo, really close to the water! Lots of kids outside having fun during the summer time, yet very quiet and peaceful area throughout the year! Only issue is that people don't understand that it's not cool to park in front of people's parking spots... Would give 5 stars if that wasn't an ongoing issue that hasn't yet been corrected by management...