Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Tanya P. 4 years ago
5 stars
Living here at Harbor Park is a wonderful experience. I have been here for four years. It is a very quiet community. The staff are very helpful.
Auria V. 4 years ago
5 stars
Peaceful friendly clean perfect place to live we've ben living here for 3yrs now and love it itd amazing living here the school is close and theirs also a park and bus stop and the freeway is close by
Myron H. 4 years ago
4 stars
The grounds are well kept. Security gives you a sense of support. Maintenance responds in a timely manner to address issues. There are a few policies.
Charmaine B. 4 years ago
4 stars
New here at Harbor Park, Very nice apartments,recently remodeled. The apartments have programs for kids living here which is a plus, Office staff always a great help
Ka Ying Olivia M. 4 years ago
4 stars
The community and the apartment are decent overall. I feel relatively safe because of the installation of security cameras and gates within the community. The one concern I have is that the apartment has poor sound proof.
Jiuliang Z. 4 years ago
3.5 stars
The place is nice, the staff are also very helpful. Since we just moved in, their service have been good. Many neighbors are welcoming you and willing to help.
Valery S. 4 years ago
4.5 stars
I have been here for some time and I love this place. Purple in the office are awesome. Margie and Vanessa kudos. They make you feel that they actually care about our concerns
Billy D. 4 years ago
3 stars
Great place to live but Garbages are always overflowing. And Security doesn’t help much. Some upstairs tenants can’t control their kids so the stomp loudly above us waking up my child.
Erin B. 4 years ago
4 stars
The staff is very pleasant and helpful. The maintenance guys are amazing and always super responsive. Fairly quite place to live and the neighbors are all nice. This place could use more parking and a better gate system.
Jennifer C. 4 years ago
3.5 stars
Love our view, neighbors are quiet. we have ample storage space and great outdoor space the only thing is the roof work took so long we couldn't use it all spring and summer