Loading

Maria Delma B. 4 months ago
3 stars
It's not the same as before anymore when the place was quiet. The upper level unit brings a lot of unpleasant sound and noise insensitive of their neighbors.
Sherry D. 4 months ago
5 stars
Its always nice to come home in the evening . Love my home very quiet and peaceful. Every morning during the week there is a nice maintenance man out front cleaning up the grounds and will greet you with a good morning, very professional and friendly.
Tajrane P. 5 months ago
4 stars
Pretty nice experience. I like the convenient part of being right next to the wash house and front office. It is ok somewhat okay with the noise.
Amoni M. 5 months ago
3 stars
There were a few misunderstandings but overall the community is great. It’s peaceful, quiet, and conveniently located near the freeway. Thanks
Skyler S. 5 months ago
4 stars
Great community with friendly neighbors. Under the circumstances, I am very pleased with the management of the apartments. One thing I would like to see is more parking spots available for free or for purchase.
Tajrane P. 6 months ago
4 stars
Its pretty good. Only concern is people parking behind me while I am parked in my stall. Its an inconvenience alot of the time. Other than that, I really like the apartment and how quiet it is.
Belinda G. 6 months ago
5 stars
Excellent maintenance, clean and fresh environment, competent office and management staff. Attends to requests and repairs on time. A very cool and pleasant place to live free from worries and fears because it is a gated community
Monifa T. 6 months ago
3.5 stars
I love the inside of my unit, my personal balcony is my favorite. I can not wait to furnish it. I had to get use to washer in my bathroom. I just wish the garbage area was neater.
Chelsy H. 7 months ago
3.5 stars
The noise level is insane the person above me wakes up and starts vacuuming at 5am. I guess you could do whatever as long as you pay rent. Smoking is insane there’s no smoking signs everywhere, not sure if the residents can read.
Christina W. 7 months ago
4.5 stars
Nice community. Nice neighborhood, wish I would have know my building wasn’t part of the gated community. Part of the reason for choosing this community was because it’s advertised as gated.