Loading

Kyra L. 2 months ago
4.5 stars
This is my second time living in Harbor Park and it is better than ever! The leasing office is prompt and hard working. Even with COVID restrictions our move-in was smoothe and easy. I am looking forward to being here for many years
Susan M. 2 months ago
4 stars
It's a good place to live. Safe because it's a gated community for the passed 3 years no body broke into my apt. The children's school is just across the street. cleanness and space.
Chelsea D. 3 months ago
3.5 stars
Great neighborhood and great services. just a few minor set backs, things keep breaking, need more inside parking, and wish there was air conditioner.
Aijah S. 3 months ago
4 stars
I appreciate the leasing staff for assisting me during this time. It was a smooth process. No complaints at this time. Just wish the surrounding area was cleaned up.
Dora Z. 3 months ago
5 stars
It is a peaceful place to leave. The apartments are really nice. They are the largest apartment in Vallejo. I like the decoration of the apartments.
Diza severina a. 3 months ago
3.5 stars
It’s good enough. Like a normal neighborhood, sometimes it’s perfect, sometimes it’s not. But we’ve become used to the place. Maintenance people are friendly and helpful.
Giovanni C. 3 months ago
4.5 stars
our experienced living here at harbor park apartmerts homes was very nice, safe and quiet... My family loves here and its a safe place for my children.
Tanya P. 4 months ago
5 stars
I have live here for 6 years. I think harbor park is a wonderful place to live. The staff has been great. The community is gated and security does a good job of keeping things peaceful. The be outside playing and there is a park so we dont have to worry about them. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Ulyseas O. 4 months ago
5 stars
Harbor Park is a wonderful place to live. The ladies in the office are the kindest and will help you every step of the way through the leasing process as well as with any other concerns or issues that may arise.
John S. 4 months ago
3.5 stars
The residence is very nice, I have met all my neighbors and love the lively activity that this community provides. There are a lot of dogs here.