Loading

Monifa T. 3 months ago
3.5 stars
I love the inside of my unit, my personal balcony is my favorite. I can not wait to furnish it. I had to get use to washer in my bathroom. I just wish the garbage area was neater.
Chelsy H. 3 months ago
3.5 stars
The noise level is insane the person above me wakes up and starts vacuuming at 5am. I guess you could do whatever as long as you pay rent. Smoking is insane there’s no smoking signs everywhere, not sure if the residents can read.
Christina W. 3 months ago
4.5 stars
Nice community. Nice neighborhood, wish I would have know my building wasn’t part of the gated community. Part of the reason for choosing this community was because it’s advertised as gated.
Mikaella S. 3 months ago
5 stars
Still quiet for the most part. More new tenants who became friends. Even though we’re going through this COVID pandemic, the community still seems to be a tight-knit one and the management is still as helpful as ever with making our living here as comfortable as possible. The pandemic didn’t stop them from providing for us even though it may be virtually.
Ashley H. 3 months ago
5 stars
This is by far the best Apartments I've lived in since moving to California! My children love it too! We mind our business and Have peace and quiet! I am going to Try to stay as long as I can! ????
Melisa G. 4 months ago
5 stars
Good experience so far, enjoying the gym amenities. So far no problems with my neighbors quiet area the community is great there is a diversity of people
Sherry D. 5 months ago
5 stars
The maintenance guys keep the grounds very nice.. my neighbors and other tenants are very friendly.. you have a problem maintenance come right away to fix your problems.. office staff are friendly as well.. love my new home....
Larae C. 5 months ago
3 stars
In this Season where everything in life seems to be difficult, I’m grateful for a place to live! So many are less fortunate and the homeless population is growing daily!!
Tabitha M. 5 months ago
5 stars
The first time I call to get information on an opening for an apartment I talked to Miss Vanessa and she was very sweet and when I met her she was still sweet and helpful and I think her everything she have done and when I was blessed with the apartment when I walked in I fell in love because it's so beautiful inside
Kyra L. 5 months ago
4.5 stars
This is my second time living in Harbor Park and it is better than ever! The leasing office is prompt and hard working. Even with COVID restrictions our move-in was smoothe and easy. I am looking forward to being here for many years