Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Shalonda H. 3 years ago
5 stars
The apt are clean and quit only thing is gate key doesn’t work all the time the kids love the park and my parking space is right in front of my apt over all good experience
Cortrena L. 3 years ago
1 stars
It's to hot no A.C we on the roof heat is unbearable, rent is too high. I will say the apartment is huge. No pool I was so disappointed. They told me the water was included an it's not. So ready to move now.
Ivan O. 3 years ago
4.5 stars
My family and myself have just moved it. The entire process has been so smooth, quick and management has been so helpful. We love our new home!
Darrell R. 3 years ago
4 stars
Good place, great management team and awesome maintenance team, accepted us in short notice moving from San Diego so kudos to the management team for getting bus rolling so quickly!!
Alexis M. 3 years ago
1.5 stars
Management is hard to work with, neighbors can be a bit noisy but extremely nice. You'll see most of the kids out and playing, sometimes can be rude.
Katana A. 3 years ago
4 stars
Harbor park is a pretty nice apartment complex overall. The only concerns I have is the animals (i.e. skunks, possums, etc) that tim around freely; especially when the garbage dispensers are overflowed. In addition, I will there was more available parking.
Italia Yadira T. 3 years ago
5 stars
I love it here, people are nice and the staff is awesome. It’s peaceful and quiet. Good environment for kids and activities for kids. Hope others enjoy it here too
Elvira R. 3 years ago
5 stars
I love my apartment community. It is a beautiful place. I highly recommend this place to friends. The people are nice and friendly. The view is beautiful..it reminds of a beautiful place like Lake Tahoe. The people who work in the office are nice and helpful. The maintenance people are very prompt when you ask for maintenance.
Nakissa O. 3 years ago
2.5 stars
Well, I have repeatedly asked for repairs and nothing has happened yet. After a power malfunction. With the wires in my old unit, I asked to be moved to a new unit and was forced to pay another deposit. It's hard to rate when the service hasn't been great. However I really do love Vanessa and she has been able to answer all of my questions and concerns and is very friendly.
Marcio henrique D. 3 years ago
4 stars
We actually changed a few days ago. We still wait for a covered parking space. I really liked the apartment . But we were received very well, thank you