Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Don B. 3 years ago
5 stars
We love my new home.When i have to leave i cant wait to get back.Very peaceful.The staff is very helpful and on top of there game.the grounds are clean .
Brianna W. 3 years ago
5 stars
love the people here are quite nice rent can b lower but hey i love it here need a couple fixes in my apartment but it will do. the park are can b a little more clean but overall is great
Mikaella S. 3 years ago
5 stars
The staff does great with maintaining the cleanliness for the most part. As always, the staff has maintained a superb relationship with the tenants and it helps the tenants a lot with becoming friends and family instead of just being neighbors.
Joemmi D. 3 years ago
4 stars
Great location to work, and close to school. Assigned parking space and available garage a plus for me. Park inside the resident something to look for when having kids
Tanya P. 3 years ago
5 stars
I have lived here for 5 years and all of the staff has bent over backwards to accommodate all of my needs. It is a lovely place to live and I would recommend it to anyone
Helen Marie G. 3 years ago
5 stars
I just had excellent make this work done in my home~ Not only did they do wonderful work they also left it very nice ~ Kudos to Mr. BRIAN and his staff.
Ezell A. 3 years ago
5 stars
organize and helpful people! and fast maintenance services, all people here in communities are nice and awesome.. units are huge and more spacious!
Diza severina a. 3 years ago
5 stars
First impression: Nice, clean, and peaceful. The community managers are very friendly and accommodating from day one. We’re happy we have chosen Harbor Park!
Rick E. 3 years ago
3 stars
The fact that there is no AC in unit or no pool within the community of harbor park, everything is fine. My son loves our spacious unit an if he is happy so am I.
Enrique D. 3 years ago
5 stars
Great community. Family oriented. The park is nice for the kids and the fact the poop bags are provided for animals. The gate is very slow and could be replaced. It is constantly broken.