Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Darrell L. 2 years ago
5 stars
I love the place, it has tons of living room space, the kitchen looks amazing I love the countertops. I also like the room space and that the patio is a good enough size to put furniture on. My favorite part of the house are the wooden floors and cabinets, they really bring out the whole look of thee apartment.
Carlos R. 2 years ago
5 stars
Our experience is great because it is a very calm place and if we have a problem we have to people to ask to help us. Also the kids love the park.
Geoffrey H. 2 years ago
3.5 stars
Really enjoy the community, with the nice and quiet neighborhood. It's nice that there are a good amount of kids for our son to play with outside when the weather is normal.
Diana Y. 2 years ago
4 stars
The apartment is very spacious. The maintenance staff is helpful and friendly. They are competent and work fast. The leasing managers are informative and helpful. Overall, have had a good experience.
Lori S. 2 years ago
5 stars
The maintenance staff are great! They always greet me whenever I’m out and about. On the rare occasion that I have a maintenance issue, it is resolved very fast. I trust and appreciate them!
Alice A. 2 years ago
5 stars
We just moved in and the place is lovely. The people are very friendly and pleasant, the staff is amazing. Vanessa helped us a lot. They add a personal touch and make you feel very welcome. The complex is clean and secure. Services are readily available.
Christiann N. 2 years ago
3.5 stars
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful as well as neighbors. harbor park apartments is an all around safe and healthy environment to live in.
Deandra B. 2 years ago
1 stars
Parking sucks rent to expensive our cars have damaged windows parking, 2 of our car got reck while we was in our house and the car had to be parked out side the gate we had to pay for a remote control we never could use
Gabriel C. 2 years ago
5 stars
Great place to stay love it here. Security guard at night, Laundry rooms close, kept clean around facilities and maintenance ready to help when called
Tanya P. 2 years ago
5 stars
It has been a pleasure to live here for 5 years. The staff is great. The property is beautiful and the staff care about the tenants. Great place!