Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Helen Marie G. 1 year ago
5 stars
I love living where I live the STAFF and The Owners are taken better steps in really doing all that it takes to proper quality and adequate care of their Residence by really listen to their residence needs. However if they can’t do something they will do their best to accommodate as close as they can to meet your important needs as possible. Which makes living someplace where you feel more than just a dollar but you feel important in making sure that you’re safe in a healthy environment. I also feel it’s very important for Us residence to be involved in our community as well. To be welcome to The solutions in helping keeping the community lovely enjoyable as well. Thank you ???? for caring to ask. MsG 2007- current
Larae C. 1 year ago
4 stars
I’ve lived here over a year and I’d have to say something’s are improving. Whenever I call for Maintenance they always make it a priority and fix/repair things right away!
Portia G. 1 year ago
4 stars
So far so good. The complex is really quiet and its clean. Just upset that the equipment in the gym is broken , we are paying a little extra for certain amenities and it's a little disappointing about the equipment so we just settle for walking around the complex which works put okay because it's a hill like terrain. Neighbors are nice so far
Diza severina a. 1 year ago
4.5 stars
We’ve only moved here in a few months and so far, the experience had been nothing but wonderful! Clean premises, maintenance personnels are quick to the rescue if something needs to be fixed, it’s quiet and peaceful, office staffs are very accommodating and friendly. I can see my family staying her for long.
Mckenzie M. 2 years ago
5 stars
I love it here our apartment is nice. I’m excited to be able do what I want with the place. Having my own space from everyone. Just being able to have a sense of space from my family everything
Ashley H. 2 years ago
5 stars
It's been great!! Marjorie was amazing with helping me and my children find vacancy! She made it comfortable for me just by being so helpful and understanding!!! I love my apartment
Shalonda H. 2 years ago
3.5 stars
Gate some time doesn’t work with my key but I love that there a dumpster at all times to dump old stuff and make my spring cleaning easier .my kids love the park
Mrs Brett R. 2 years ago
2.5 stars
Pretty decent for the most part. Management sucks a bit but that could be anywhere I suppose. A lot of the children bully other children on campus. Majority of the adults are cool and civil. The worst thing is their communication.
Sheri C. 2 years ago
5 stars
I love being here @harborparkapts. It is nice to know that I can walki in at any time and speak my mind about anything I need help with .With lightening spped I receive my answer orhelp that I asked for. This is just how it is with Marjorie Becerra managing this establishment.
Melba G. 2 years ago
5 stars
Really nice environments for my kids quiet and safe...big space for your all family and you dont need to go out to do your laudry and you don’t need to gym