Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Diza severina a. 2 years ago
1.5 stars
Requested maintenance service for our broken kitchen cabinet door, no one came so we had to fix it ourselves. Also, the floors up above our heads (we live on 1st level) are creaky. You can hear people’s loud footsteps the whole time. The rent is so high, why can’t they make a noise-free wooden floors
Helen W. 2 years ago
4 stars
Complex is nice inside, not to shabby, I like that it is quiet, now there is more parking on the street due to finally getting the cars that don’t move towed. Thank you.
Miguel M. 2 years ago
4.5 stars
Me gusta la seguridad el ambiente el espacio de los apartamentos y la trquilidad lo felizes q son mi hijos la seguridad de poder ir a caminar a los parkes
Melanie J. 2 years ago
4 stars
I like that the property stays clean. For the most part the complex is quiet. i feel secure knowing that you can't enter the complex unless you have access or a gate key. All the neighbors are friendly. Children can play outside it like a very safe neighbor. Freeway access is a plus.
Tommie J. 2 years ago
3 stars
Management is disrespectful, called my job about my company car rather than calling me. The assistant I spoke with was very sarcastic, and frankly I pay an insurmountable amount of rent rent these actions to have been taken
Judith A. 2 years ago
5 stars
Very nice community. Quiet and tranquil. I just moved in and everyone has been very nice and friendly. The staff at Harbor Park as well as all the neighbors.
Erin H. 2 years ago
5 stars
Staff is super nice and friendly. When ever there is a problem they fix it with in a timely manner. We feel very safe here. We love our view from our balcony.
Catherine S. 2 years ago
5 stars
Harbor Park Apartments very nice place, the staff is awesome. I'm in love with my 3bedroom townhouse very spacious. Nice and quite neighborhood
Laela C. 2 years ago
5 stars
It is great! Being here has been amazing great environment and neighbors great management I am happy to be a resident here(: I am looking forward to the future being a resident here
Darrell L. 2 years ago
5 stars
I love the place, it has tons of living room space, the kitchen looks amazing I love the countertops. I also like the room space and that the patio is a good enough size to put furniture on. My favorite part of the house are the wooden floors and cabinets, they really bring out the whole look of thee apartment.