Loading

Jennifer B. 1 year ago
5 stars
I have been living here just over a month.I have enjoyed coming home .To a peaceful home.I feel safe and protected .I can't wait to have my house warming party .To show off my new life's view.Harbor Park job well done.
Don B. 1 year ago
5 stars
We love my new home.When i have to leave i cant wait to get back.Very peaceful.The staff is very helpful and on top of there game.the grounds are clean .
Brianna W. 1 year ago
5 stars
love the people here are quite nice rent can b lower but hey i love it here need a couple fixes in my apartment but it will do. the park are can b a little more clean but overall is great
Mikaella S. 1 year ago
5 stars
The staff does great with maintaining the cleanliness for the most part. As always, the staff has maintained a superb relationship with the tenants and it helps the tenants a lot with becoming friends and family instead of just being neighbors.
Joemmi D. 1 year ago
4 stars
Great location to work, and close to school. Assigned parking space and available garage a plus for me. Park inside the resident something to look for when having kids
Tanya P. 1 year ago
5 stars
I have lived here for 5 years and all of the staff has bent over backwards to accommodate all of my needs. It is a lovely place to live and I would recommend it to anyone
Helen Marie G. 1 year ago
5 stars
I just had excellent make this work done in my home~ Not only did they do wonderful work they also left it very nice ~ Kudos to Mr. BRIAN and his staff.
Ezell A. 1 year ago
5 stars
organize and helpful people! and fast maintenance services, all people here in communities are nice and awesome.. units are huge and more spacious!
Diza severina a. 1 year ago
5 stars
First impression: Nice, clean, and peaceful. The community managers are very friendly and accommodating from day one. We’re happy we have chosen Harbor Park!
Rick E. 1 year ago
3 stars
The fact that there is no AC in unit or no pool within the community of harbor park, everything is fine. My son loves our spacious unit an if he is happy so am I.