Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Rhonda 19 days ago
5 stars
Everyone is so kind and caring. Best place to live. Management goes above and beyond to make us welcome. There are so many activities for the residents and children.
Shikiena 22 days ago
5 stars
So far so good! I have no complaints. It’s very quiet around here. The townhouse is nice. I can’t wait to take my children to the community park!
Devin 1 month ago
2 stars
It’s very dirty here. The trash piles up and stinks so bad. I saw rats coming out of the piles of trash left outside the dumpster. I caught a boy urinating on the laundry room while I was trying to do my laundry. The middle washer has been broken for months in my laundry facility with dirty stink water. My rent is like 2300 after water and trash so it’s very concerning. Where is the money going?
Moni 1 month ago
4.5 stars
I love living here in this apartment because it's very quiet and safe for me and my children. I don't have any issue with this apartment since I moved here in 2020 to now....
Sherry 1 month ago
4.5 stars
Harbor Park is a great place to live..staff very friend and professional.. any maintenance issues never a long wait ..grounds are kept up nicely.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experiences with Harbor Park Apartment Homes! As your Management, Leasing and Maintenance Team, we appreciate your words of kindness and will continue our dedicated efforts to enhance your living experience at Harbor Park. Harbor Park prides itself on providing superior service while maintaining a community that residents, guests, and associates can be proud of. We are happy that you are enjoying your experience with us and look forward to your continued residency! Respectfully, The Team at Harbor Park.

Titus 1 month ago
5 stars
I have been here over 23 years and like the improvements.The management staff and maintenance staff are great and friendly, keep up the good work.
Ashley 1 month ago
5 stars
Harbor Park is one of the best places I've lived. Management is kind and so is maintenance. :-) There isn't much drama or bad things going on here either so that is an added bonus! And most importantly my apartment has big rooms and is very spacious!
Gladys 2 months ago
3.5 stars
I like the quiet and how clean it is the people are friendly but you should have parking for handicap people inside the property where there is other cars parked not outside but inside Thank you
Katherine 3 months ago
3.5 stars
It’s like walking through an obstacle course. The dog poop is everywhere. It’s in the grass, on the pavement in the parking areas, and worst of all, there is always poop on the walkways. It seems some residents are not cleaning up after their pets. If you live on the lower levels. You can NOT open your windows or patio doors because of the stink from the poop in the lawns.
Daniel 3 months ago
5 stars
It is a very quiet community, with permanent support from the administration and general services staff. The common areas are always clean and there are no problems of any kind. the entrance is always easy it is not congested.