Loading

Giovanni C. 0 days ago
5 stars
Love to be here. Safe and Quiet Environment!!! Respectful and Friendly neighborhood!!! This is a home! Have a peace of mind that you are in safe place!
Arkita M. 15 days ago
5 stars
Just moved in and the process was very smooth. Marshall was very attentive and helpful and met all my needs for my move and even called after my move in to check on me and make sure everything was ok. Great customer service....above and beyond
Vina C. 22 days ago
4.5 stars
Happy Anniversary to Us! My family loves harbor park apartments! Loving our quiet neighborhood and clean environment! So happy to be here!!!!
Monifa T. 23 days ago
3 stars
I like how in a timely fashion if I have a concern about my unit, if my email is not addressed I can call the office for the issue to be resolved. I haven’t met many neighbors the majority I see are to themselves and will not speak even if I speak 1st. I have no real complaints that I can think of.
Christopher T. 27 days ago
5 stars
Very nice and quiet. Much better place for my children to grow up. Parking is a whole other problem. But so far a nice community and very clean and clean
Marlon M. 1 month ago
5 stars
Nice environment, pleasant air, clean park and some good neigjbors and some are not maybe because we individual diffierences from another backgrounds.
Amber O. 2 months ago
5 stars
The leasing process was awesome and I would definitely recommend to my friends. Alicia made the process so easy, she worked around my busy work schedule.
Devin L. 2 months ago
5 stars
I have only lived here for a few days, but so far I’m loving it. My apartment is perfect and the complex seems fairly quiet. I think it’s going to be great!
Maria Delma B. 2 months ago
3 stars
It's not the same as before anymore when the place was quiet. The upper level unit brings a lot of unpleasant sound and noise insensitive of their neighbors.
Sherry D. 2 months ago
5 stars
Its always nice to come home in the evening . Love my home very quiet and peaceful. Every morning during the week there is a nice maintenance man out front cleaning up the grounds and will greet you with a good morning, very professional and friendly.