Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Louise 23 days ago
4 stars
I don’t know it well, but am enjoying living here so far. I think it’s great there is a special place for smoking. Maybe it could be made a tad comfortable with protection from the rain and maybe a couple of chairs
Tabitha 28 days ago
5 stars
I have been here two years now, I haven’t had any problems so far. I love how every time I call the office, they are there, and very helpful.
Brianna 1 month ago
4 stars
Great area been my 11th year rents kinda high but coo area to live in close to school and grocery stores and gas stations.. near restaurants to
Titus 1 month ago
5 stars
I have seen many great improvements over the last 24 years since I first lived here with my family, the management team is great and the maintenance team is great, and there has been great improvements done to all the units, keep up the good work.
Gladys 1 month ago
4 stars
I like to take place at first but it's beginning to be a hassle about different things that is going on around here and how you pay different stuff we never had to go through stuff like this before so I think that the management should give people Grace periods and time to understand how this works here cuz at one time it's one thing next time it's another we thought that everything was included in the rent but we seem to see now that we have to pay the utilities different from
Sherry 2 months ago
5 stars
This is a great place to live great staff great neighbors grounds always clean I have an end unit and I have a great view!!whenever I need something fixed the maintenance crew right on time.
Roxanda E. 3 months ago
5 stars
I feel happy because it is a very nice place, recreational areas, nice park for children, and security all day. The maintenance guys are very attentive, as are the office staff, very friendly. I have lived here for many years and I feel very happy and confident. My children's school is very close to the apartments. I recommend Harbor Park 100%.
Celia 3 months ago
3.5 stars
The gate need to be fixed it opens some times then it doesn't and its been staying open at night time we get people coming in and going though the trash can
Monica 3 months ago
3.5 stars
The Managing staff are very accommodating, especially, when you have a life threatening illness and have to sign papers in person. They even assisted with visual problems so I could get into my parking stall without problems. Some Residents, as with Anywhere you live these days, need Proper Parental training (i.e. learn Manners) so the property we take pride living in, doesn't get destroyed by kids that don't seem to have been trained any better. Otherwise it's okay, considering the alternative for Affordable housing/properties.
Erica 3 months ago
3 stars
The office staff is great. But idk if it's just the area of the apartment but it's really messy n ghetto I dnt like it expesally if you have kids.

Reply from Harborpark

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experiences with Harbor Park Apartment Homes! As your Management, Leasing and Maintenance Team, we appreciate your words of kindness and will continue our dedicated efforts to enhance your living experience at Harbor Park. Harbor Park prides itself on providing superior service while maintaining a community that residents, guests, and associates can be proud of.