Loading

Marlon M. 9 days ago
5 stars
Nice environment, pleasant air, clean park and some good neigjbors and some are not maybe because we individual diffierences from another backgrounds.
Amber O. 1 month ago
5 stars
The leasing process was awesome and I would definitely recommend to my friends. Alicia made the process so easy, she worked around my busy work schedule.
Devin L. 1 month ago
5 stars
I have only lived here for a few days, but so far I’m loving it. My apartment is perfect and the complex seems fairly quiet. I think it’s going to be great!
Maria Delma B. 1 month ago
3 stars
It's not the same as before anymore when the place was quiet. The upper level unit brings a lot of unpleasant sound and noise insensitive of their neighbors.
Sherry D. 1 month ago
5 stars
Its always nice to come home in the evening . Love my home very quiet and peaceful. Every morning during the week there is a nice maintenance man out front cleaning up the grounds and will greet you with a good morning, very professional and friendly.
Tajrane P. 1 month ago
4 stars
Pretty nice experience. I like the convenient part of being right next to the wash house and front office. It is ok somewhat okay with the noise.
Amoni M. 1 month ago
3 stars
There were a few misunderstandings but overall the community is great. It’s peaceful, quiet, and conveniently located near the freeway. Thanks
Skyler S. 2 months ago
4 stars
Great community with friendly neighbors. Under the circumstances, I am very pleased with the management of the apartments. One thing I would like to see is more parking spots available for free or for purchase.
Tajrane P. 2 months ago
4 stars
Its pretty good. Only concern is people parking behind me while I am parked in my stall. Its an inconvenience alot of the time. Other than that, I really like the apartment and how quiet it is.
Belinda G. 2 months ago
5 stars
Excellent maintenance, clean and fresh environment, competent office and management staff. Attends to requests and repairs on time. A very cool and pleasant place to live free from worries and fears because it is a gated community