Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Sherry 0 days ago
5 stars
This is a great place to live great staff great neighbors grounds always clean I have an end unit and I have a great view!!whenever I need something fixed the maintenance crew right on time.
Roxanda E. 28 days ago
5 stars
I feel happy because it is a very nice place, recreational areas, nice park for children, and security all day. The maintenance guys are very attentive, as are the office staff, very friendly. I have lived here for many years and I feel very happy and confident. My children's school is very close to the apartments. I recommend Harbor Park 100%.
Celia 1 month ago
3.5 stars
The gate need to be fixed it opens some times then it doesn't and its been staying open at night time we get people coming in and going though the trash can
Monica 1 month ago
3.5 stars
The Managing staff are very accommodating, especially, when you have a life threatening illness and have to sign papers in person. They even assisted with visual problems so I could get into my parking stall without problems. Some Residents, as with Anywhere you live these days, need Proper Parental training (i.e. learn Manners) so the property we take pride living in, doesn't get destroyed by kids that don't seem to have been trained any better. Otherwise it's okay, considering the alternative for Affordable housing/properties.
Erica 1 month ago
3 stars
The office staff is great. But idk if it's just the area of the apartment but it's really messy n ghetto I dnt like it expesally if you have kids.

Reply from Harborpark

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experiences with Harbor Park Apartment Homes! As your Management, Leasing and Maintenance Team, we appreciate your words of kindness and will continue our dedicated efforts to enhance your living experience at Harbor Park. Harbor Park prides itself on providing superior service while maintaining a community that residents, guests, and associates can be proud of.

Aijah 1 month ago
3 stars
It’s been okay as a resident. I would prefer the bathroom to be updated and more color around the property. For the price there should be more updates happening. I like that the property is commuter friendly
Lexus T. 1 month ago
5 stars
Very friendly people lots of different mixtures of people. Nice dogs as well very friendly had no problem with helping me when I arrived to the area
Brianna 2 months ago
5 stars
Been here for ten years great apartment great staff rent a a bit expensive then the area not as great a lil more freedom besides that it's ok
Devin 2 months ago
1 stars
I want to know immediately who the hell was in my house today. I was NAKED SLEEPING AND SOMEONE IS IN MY HOUSE FROM HARBOR PARK. Who do I contact so my legal team can contact you!? I have NOTHING WRONG with my drain and this isn’t my submission and you come into my house!?! WHO owns this complex and who does my lawyer contact!? You guys continue to mess around for some reason with me and now it’s time to get lawyers involved. I feel so violated.
Celia 4 months ago
5 stars
Excellent customer service enjoy living here neighbors friendly our door is very clean up to date hard is always being cut and u to date parking is clean gate working I feel secure living here