Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Keyanti 13 days ago
4 stars
My overall experience has been well! The staff is nice and welcoming. The staff members are there to help and provides you with all the information that is needed. The leasing office is nice and clean and they offer coffee and tea!
Claudie 13 days ago
4 stars
I like the way the apartment is set up pretty quit the place is spacious the neighbors are pretty much friendly the office is friendly and the wash area is clean
Krystal 15 days ago
3.5 stars
So far so good, easy process nice management team. Apartment clean and maintained , not too happy about the parking situation but it could worked out.
Roxanda E. 1 month ago
5 stars
Muy bonito aquí ???? el área verde el parque de juegos todo muy bonito ay seguridad día y noche todos días en la oficina muy amable todo el.personal de mantenimiento muy amable y responsable
Tawanee 1 month ago
3 stars
Need a pool. My apartment after 2years is just falling apart. But I love how quite it is here. Not enough for the Children to do here the park is too small and there’s a big field area outside my apartment that’s not used. We definitely need a pool it will make living here much better . And we have heating without Air Conditioner!!!!
Rhonda 1 month ago
5 stars
Everyone is so kind and caring. Best place to live. Management goes above and beyond to make us welcome. There are so many activities for the residents and children.
Shikiena 2 months ago
5 stars
So far so good! I have no complaints. It’s very quiet around here. The townhouse is nice. I can’t wait to take my children to the community park!
Devin 2 months ago
2 stars
It’s very dirty here. The trash piles up and stinks so bad. I saw rats coming out of the piles of trash left outside the dumpster. I caught a boy urinating on the laundry room while I was trying to do my laundry. The middle washer has been broken for months in my laundry facility with dirty stink water. My rent is like 2300 after water and trash so it’s very concerning. Where is the money going?
Moni 2 months ago
4.5 stars
I love living here in this apartment because it's very quiet and safe for me and my children. I don't have any issue with this apartment since I moved here in 2020 to now....
Sherry 2 months ago
4.5 stars
Harbor Park is a great place to live..staff very friend and professional.. any maintenance issues never a long wait ..grounds are kept up nicely.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experiences with Harbor Park Apartment Homes! As your Management, Leasing and Maintenance Team, we appreciate your words of kindness and will continue our dedicated efforts to enhance your living experience at Harbor Park. Harbor Park prides itself on providing superior service while maintaining a community that residents, guests, and associates can be proud of. We are happy that you are enjoying your experience with us and look forward to your continued residency! Respectfully, The Team at Harbor Park.