Vallejo Apartments | Harbor Park Apartments

Loading

Daniel 0 days ago
5 stars
It is a very quiet community, with permanent support from the administration and general services staff. The common areas are always clean and there are no problems of any kind. the entrance is always easy it is not congested.
Melanie 2 days ago
5 stars
Good nice quiet good location friendly neighbors good access to office close to freeway both ways communication is excellent. Quick to fix things. I feel secure
Chelsea 7 days ago
4.5 stars
I've loved our time here. Glad we decided to move to Harbor Park. It's always peaceful and our neighbors are kind. The staff too! They're very responsive to our questions.
Alice 17 days ago
5 stars
Very homely and great service. The neighbors are friendly. Maintenance is very fast to respond to queries. I’m able to do printing and copying at the office.
Anita B. 20 days ago
2.5 stars
Gate has been out of order and sometimes will not open. You can't get assistance to get out when this happens. Garbage piles up and overflows too often.
Atalia Yadira 22 days ago
4.5 stars
Great and peaceful environment for children , office staff very polite and people that live here are very nice and welcoming. Big playground for children.
Skyler 1 month ago
3.5 stars
Prices are increasing which is standard across the housing market, however, a pain nonetheless. I do not understand why the Gym is closed for a portion of the day ( approx. 1 am to 7 am). It doesn't seem like it is used very often and I feel as if it should be open 24/7.
Franky 1 month ago
5 stars
The view of the hills from our unit here at Harbor Park is amazing. it is almost unreal. The layout we have is a great touch to our households needs. The community here is full of children and neighborly neighbors. I am extremely grateful for having Harbor Park, a place I call home.
Roxanda E. 1 month ago
5 stars
Muy bonita experiencia muy responsables buen servicio,orden con áreas verdes ,ay guardias de seguridad , parques infantiles, todo excelente lo recomiendo, harbor park
Diza Severina 2 months ago
3 stars
Maintenance service requests are promptly attended to. They’re the best! Office staffs? Not really. A few of my requests sent by email was ignored. Rent is unreasonably expensive. There’s not much amenities. Bldgs are confusing. There are lots of identical unit numbers. Gate dial pad is often BROKEN. Code never worked.